Skip to navigation.

Chicago House MPG Mixshow 243 - DJ Luis Santiago (House-Jackin House)

MIXSHOWS Chicago House, Classic House, Disco House, HOUSE, Jackin House, RECOMMENDED



Live and direct from the birthplace of House Music it's the Chicago House Music Mixshow delivered by the city's much loved Music Plant Records with this week's very special guest DJ Luis Santiago giving us all another fantastic one hour show, episode 243, of the best in House Music, pumping and jumping. Kicking off with the Kings # 1 Kanomarli – I seen It All on i Am House into Kevin McKay – The Oooh Song before closing with ATFC, The Cube Guys, Junk24 – I Want You. Free for broadcast on your radio stations, in your cars and for rocking in the gym. HOUSE IS A FEELIN'

Special Guest DJ Luis Santiago
MPG Radio Mix Show Session 243
Mix Show Playlist #243

1. Kanomarli – I seen It All – i Am House
2. Kevin McKay – The Oooh Song
3. Ian Carrera – Here We Go Again – NuTraxx
4. Dajae – Brighter Days
5. Dj Val & Georgie Porgie – Turn It Up(Remixes) – Live/MPG
6. Black Riot, Full Intention – A Day In The Life – Fourth Floor Records
7. Nick Rockwell – Work That Shit – Perfect Driver Music
8. Croatia Squad, Lika Morgan, Jude & Frank – Make Your Move – The Remixes
9. Dj Georgie Porgie Presents Ladee – Higher – i Am Higher
10. Marshall Jefferson, Skapes – Move Your Body (Skapes Remix)
11. Aly-Us – Get Up (Remixes) – i Am House
12. Alfred Azzetto, Ian Carrera – Music Selecta 2017 – Mini Market
13. ATFC, The Cube Guys, Junk24 – I Want You



Please log in to listen all media, give feedback and access downloads.