Skip to navigation.

DARKO x Evante x Mozzy - No Names - X RAY Records (Future Trap)

Tracks 14.12.2018


FUTURE TRAP - “No Names” by DARKO x Evante x Mozzy released through X-Ray Records is currently a club banger impacting dancefloors in the U.S. as well as internationally. A very anticipated EP is set for release in the of Spring 2019.

DARKO, is a DJ/Production Team based in Los Angeles focusing on original production and remixes in the dance world. Established in early 2018 and signed to the ADIO Music Group, the production team has been in much demand working solid all year round. DARKO has releases lined up for the next 4 months with DMX, Riff Raff, Tyga, Aliana Lohan, Christina Milian, Destructo, and Ice- T.





DARKO x Evante x Mozzy - No Names (Main Mix 7A - 100 Future Trap

Please log in to listen all media, give feedback and access downloads.