Skip to navigation.

DJ Georgie Porgie - MPG Chicago Mixshow Session 342 - House-Jackin House



THE #1 MIXSHOW IN 20 COUNTRIES - OUT FOR AIRPLAY NOW - HOUSE - JACKIN HOUSE - DISCO HOUSE - AFRO HOUSE - CLASSIC HOUSE - Georgie Porgie delivers his essential house music mixshow from his home city Chicago, the birthplace of House music, with 14 tracks perfectly mixed together. Opening with the trio of Glenn Friscia & Alex Kouros “Nothing Is The Same” into the top track on the Kings Top 30 “Lovely Day” by WestEnd 40 and closing on the excellent Kanomarli “Live Your Life”. FREE TO AIR ON YOUR STATIONS AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BY KINGS

Georgie Porgie
MPG Radio Mixshow Session 342
Mix Show Playlist #342

1. Glenn Friscia & Alex Kouros- “Nothing Is The Same” iAmHouse/MPG
2. WestEnd 40- “Lovely Day” iAmHouse/MPG
3. Rockefeller vs Redondo- “Liberated Woman”
4. Bart B More x Chocolate Puma- “Rising Up”
5. JKriv, Adelin, Joey Negro- “Vertigo”
6. Luca Debonaire, Arminson- Plus One
7. Cat Connors, Offaiah-“Somewhere Special”
8. Jack Back, Offaiah- “(It Happens) Sometimes”
9. Lee Dagger-”Deep Deep Down” (Georgie’s Jackin House)
10. Mike Catherall-“I Feel The Night” iAmHouse/MPG
11. DJ Luis Santiago- “Yes Sir” iAmHouse/MPG
12. Gabry Venus ft. Solomons Disco 44- “Here I Am”
13. Kevin McKay, David Penn- “Hallelujah”
14. Kanomarli- “Live Your Life” iAmHouse/MPG


Georgie Porgie live on Spotify


DJ Georgie Porgie - MPG Chicago Mixshow Session 342 - House-Jackin House

Please log in to listen all media, give feedback and access downloads.