Skip to navigation.

DJ Luis Santiago - MPG Chicago Mixshow - Session 275 (House)




Live and direct from the birthplace of House Music. This week's show is delivered by a very special guest DJ Luis Santiago, who gives us all another superb one hour show, episode 275, of the best in House Music. Starting off with Jena Rose “Reasons” (Angel Manuel Private House Remix) into Paul Sirrell “Go” on Orange Groove Records then the brilliant BKNY “Come On Get Down Wit It” on iAmHouse-MPG. 13 tracks creating a blistering mixshow that closes with Ferreck Dawn, Robosonic “In Arms” on Defected plus Kanomarli “Shake A Little Funk” on iAmHouse-MPG and Angelo Ferreri “Funky Trumpy” on Body Heat.. Free for broadcast on your radio stations, in your cars and for rocking in the gym. Thank you DJ Luis Santiago for a great new mix!

Special Guest DJ Luis Santiago MPG Mix Show Playlist #275

1. Jena Rose - “Reasons” (Angel Manuel Private House Remix)
2. Paul Sirrell - “Go” - Orange Groove Records
3. BKNY - “Come On Get Down Wit It” - iAmHouse / MPG
4. Roog - “Don’t Hold Back” - Lapsus Music
5. Dajae - “Brighter Days” - Big Love
6. Georgie Porgie Presents Ladee - “Higher” - iAmHouse / MPG
7. Gianni Bini - “The City Of Free Love” - Ocean Trax
8. Re-Tide, Moon Rocket - “Me And The Gang Feat. Romain Gowe” - Metropolitan Promos
9. Dj Georgie Porgie - “El Tumbao” - iAmHouse / MPG
10. Vanilla Ace, K & K - “Harlem Bounce’ - Blockhead Recordings
11. Ferreck Dawn, Robosonic - “In Arms” - Defected
12. Kanomarli - “Shake A Little Funk” - iAmHouse / MPG
13.Angelo Ferreri - “Funky Trumpy” - Body Heat



DJ Luis Santiago - MPG Chicago Mixshow - Session 275 (House)

Please log in to listen all media, give feedback and access downloads.