Skip to navigation.

DJ VAL Jackin House Mix Show November 2019 (House-Jackin House)



MIXSHOW - JACKIN HOUSE - HOUSE. Birthday girl and legendary Chicago DJ VAL delivers her new Mixshow for your stations and personal pleasure with 12 tracks perfectly blended together for a precise 1 hour broadcast which is free to add to your schedules. DJ VAL is a much loved and supported DJ across the USA and throughout Europe including IBIZA LIVE RADIO / KRYC.LP Rhythm 105.9FM

Happy Birthday Valerie, you've even got the scorpions dancing and we all love you dearly.

DJ VAL Jackin House Mix Show 
November 2019 Tracklist

1 - Calamaria - Leventina x Chris Reece
2 - No Diggity - Richard Grey x Lissat
3 - Rockin' The House - Blvckr
4 - Keep On - Samuel Sartini - Jonk x Spook
5 - Your Love - Tiffany Sharee
6 - U Feel It - Dave Mattias x Luca Debonaire
7 - What Is It - Kideko
8 - Dancin - Agua sin gasx Antoine Clama
9 - Where I Want To Be - DJ Rocky B x Georgie Porgie
10 - We Cant Hold Back - Peter Gelderblom x Luca debonaire
11 - Ah Thing - George Calle
12 - SassoBasso - Andrea Laddo

All links and music at



DJ VAL Jackin House Mix Show November 2019 House-Jackin House

Please log in to listen all media, give feedback and access downloads.