Skip to navigation.

Dj Zoli - HouseGalaxy MixshoW 2022 - 3rd Episode (Club House - House)



HOUSE - CLUB HOUSE - Budapest's excellent DJ Zoli with his new 2022 Mixshow Episode 3 featuring 17 new tracks perfectly blended together for an hour to entertain and make life a better place with uplifting music. Zoli keeps the music buzzing from the amazing Budapest, by doing what he knows best - spinning those tunes to keep us all in great spirits. Recommended by Kings..

Dj Zoli - HouseGalaxy MixshoW 2022.

Episode 3 Playlist

01. Chemistry Uncovered - Come On World (Dan Thomas Miami Club Mix)
02. Agency - I Admit I Did It Too (Romeo's Fault Remix)
03. Harper Starling - Say My Name (Why Don't Ya Babe) (Sebastian Perez Club Remix)
04. Amfree & Stefane - Passion (Sean Finn Remix)
05. Kylie Minogue Feat Dua Lipa - Real Groove (Dirty Disco Mainroom Remix)
06. Luca Debonaire - My Mistakes (Club Mix)
07. PROJECT 52 - Beat Freak (Extended Mix)
08. Sasha Anne - Catch Me I'm Falling (Country Club Martini Crew Ext Remix)
09. Sean Finn - Disco Revenge (Andrey Exx & Thomas Sun Remix)
10. Tito Puente - Oye Como Va - Simon Fava & Yvvan Back Remix (Ext Version)
11. Tony Jones - Why We Try (TJ's Going Home Dub Mixmaster)
12. Raquela - Make the First Move (LA Rush Club Mix)
13. Tosch - I'll Be There (Original Mix)
14. tyDi & JES - Just Believe (Extended Mix)
15. The Chainsmokers - High [Baddies Only Remix]
16. Selig PLS - TranscenDance (Original Mix) - 99 Waves
17. Temporary Hero - Slander (White Lips Remix Extended)

house / vocal house / disco house / progressive house / tech house



Dj Zoli - HouseGalaxy MixshoW 2022 - 3rd Episode (Club House - House)

Please log in to listen all media, give feedback and access downloads.