Skip to navigation.

Guy Harrison - Whats Up Guy (May Mixshow 2018) Future House-Prog House



FUTURE HOUSE - PROGRESSIVE HOUSE - ELECTRO BOUNCE - What's Up Guy! Mixshow - Guy Harrison, a teenage DJ-producer protege from Kent, England steps up to the world stage with his 2nd Mixshow of his current hot tracks blended together to reflect his teenage taste in what he considers to rock his world and dancefloors - take note, the young are prepping for 2020 when they will grab this century by its ballrooms... Free to broadcast on your stations, on the train and in the gym.

Guy Harrison 'What's Up Guy! May Mixshow 2018 - Tracklist

1. Bebe Rexha & G-Eazy - Me, Myself & I (Oliver Heldens Remix) 
2. HUGEL & Jasmine Thompson -Where We Belong (CALVO Remix) 
3. Ingrosso - Dark River (Extended Mix) 
4. Kaaze - Overrunning (Fuero Remix) 
5. Marcel Woods - Tomorrow (Dirty Rush & Gregor Es Remix) 
6. MOTi - Louder (Extended Mix) 
7. Headhunterz & Skytech - Kundalini (Extended Mix) 
8. Cosmo & Skoro - Pong (Original Mix) 
9. Arty - Bloodfire (Extended Mix) 
10. Galantis - No Money (Dillon Francis Remix) 
11. The CLIQQUE - Match (Original Mix) 
12. Nari & Milani, Cristian Marchi - The Creeps 2016 (Extended Mix) 
13. Cyberpunkers - Let The Bass Kick (Original Mix) 
14. EC Twins - Stepping up (Original Mix) 
15. Tiesto & Ummet Ozcan - What Youre Waiting For (Original Mix) 
16. Dannic & Amersy - Lights Out (Extended Mix) 
17. Cyberpunkers - The Turntables (Original Mix) 
18. Tim3bomb - Get Money (twoloud Remix) 
19. Fedde Le Grand - Rhythm Of The Night (Club Mix) 
20. Sander van Doorn & Gregor Salto - Tribal (Extended Mix)



Guy Harrison - Whats Up Guy (May Mixshow 2018) Future House-Prog House

Please log in to listen all media, give feedback and access downloads.