Skip to navigation.

HOUSE GRUV 54 - DJ Jeremy Martorano (Funky House Music DJ MIX)

Mixshows #ESSENTIAL-MIXSHOW, #FUNKY HOUSE, #HOUSE, #NU DISCO, #PIANO HOUSE, #WORLD, **FREE TO BROADCAST**, **GOING FOR AIRPLAY**

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tEKeexvM2ME

HOUSE - FUNKY HOUSE - NU DISCO - MIXSHOW

HOUSE GRUV 54 Funky House Music DJ MIX #housemusic - DJ Jeremy Martorano. This week we have some absolute bangers from Serge Funk, Soul Avengerz, Funkatron Glenn Friscia, Georgie Porgie and More! Plus a few classics like Gadjo "So Many Times" and a rare white label vocal mix of Pete Heller's Big Love, you'll hear that about half way through the show.  Many of these newer tracks sample some old favorite classics as well so see if you can identify the original song!  But first we kick things off with the Ghostbusterz mix of Sean Finn's "Ain't Nobody"

HOUSE GRUV MIXSHOW 54 TRACKS

Sean Finn - Ain't Nobody (Ghostbusterz Mix) Tribal Kitchen www.traxsource.com/title/1931335/aint-nobody-ghostbusterz-remix

Serge Funk - Move On Up Groove Culture www.traxsource.com/title/1114174/move-on-up

Zsak - Feel The Love HouseU www.traxsource.com/title/1104597/feel-the-love

Pete Heller - Bigger Love (Vocal Whitelabel Mix) Whitelabel

Soul Avengerz - Love You Feel (Wh0 Classic Mix) Wh0 Plays www.traxsource.com/title/1744531/love-you-feel-remix-package

Danny Marx - Reach Out Motive Records www.traxsource.com/title/1932041/reach-out

ManoDom - Strong Together Motive Records www.traxsource.com/title/1925564/strong-together

Artichokes, Nico Zandolino - Venga Ya Whore House Recs www.traxsource.com/title/1917631/venga-ya

Gadjo - So Many Times Subliminal www.traxsource.com/title/1030778/so-many-times

Softmal - Bring Us Back 2K23 Sunset Disco www.traxsource.com/title/1936339/bring-us-back-2k23

Majkol Jay - In My House Total Freedom+ www.traxsource.com/title/1931885/in-my-house

Funkatron - Your Love Moon Rocket Music www.traxsource.com/title/1923435/your-love

Mitch B - Loca (Paul Adams Mix) Jango Music www.traxsource.com/title/1911568/loca-remix

Glenn Friscia, Georgie Porgie, Alex Kouros - The Future (Tech House Mix) i Am House/MPG www.traxsource.com/title/1924821/the-future

Sugarstarr - Hey Sunshine (DJ Kone & Marc Palacios Mix) Sugarstarr Traxx
www.traxsource.com/title/1837187/hey-sunshine

Gruv54-660.png

YOUTUBE
www.youtube.com/watch?v=tEKeexvM2ME

HOUSE GRUV Airs weekly on Mix93FM / KFMRadio / Rhythm86 (San Francisco) / Stronger Radio / Alliance Radio (UK) / House Nation Radio / SoundCheckiRadio / Radio Zareti (Bulgaria) / We Dance As One  &  YouTube/DJJeremyMartorano (up to 4,000 views per month)


#funkyhouse #pianohouse #housemusicalllifelong #housemusicallnightlong #housemusiclovers

Covers660.png

Listen

House Gruv Mixshow 54 - DJ Jeremy Martorano - House - Funky House - Nu Disco

Please log in to listen all media, give feedback and access downloads.