Skip to navigation.

House Session Mixshow 109 from DJ Luis Santiago - House-Classic House



HOUSE - DISCO HOUSE - CLASSIC HOUSE - CHICAGO HOUSE - JACKIN HOUSE - AFRO HOUSE - Yes its House Session Mixshow time. Multi talented DJ-Producer Luis Santiago delivers his brand new Mixshow containing 13 excellent House tracks perfectly blended for an hour of dance music magic to roast your day to perfection. Free to broadcast with a big recommendation from Kings Of Spins..

House Session MixShow
Session 109
By: Dj Luis Santiago

1. Shawn Christopher - You Can Make it - Soulfuric
2. Inaky Garcia - French Kiss - miniMarket
3. Kanomarli - You & Me - iAmHouse/MPG
4. Block & Crown, Kaippa - Feelgood Funk - PornoStar Records
5. Sophie Lloyd, Dames Brown, David Penn - Calling Out - Classic Music Company
6. Dj Luis Santiago (Kanomarli Nu Disco) - Friends - iAmHouse/MPG
7. Kevin McKay - Move Your Body - Glasgow Underground
8. Georgie Porgie & Barbara Tucker - Love One Another - iAmHouse/MPG
9. JazzyFunk - I Can Feel It - Sirup Music
10. Ben Delay - All I Need IS You - Nervous
11. Dj Luis Santiago - Got To Have It - iAmHouse/MPG
12. Plastik Funk, Mr. V - The Life - Armada Music Bundles
13. Loud Luxury, Brando - Body - Blanco y Negro Music

New music and links for Luis


LUIS live on Traxsource


House Session Mixshow 109 from DJ Luis Santiago - House-Classic House.mp3

Please log in to listen all media, give feedback and access downloads.