Skip to navigation.

House Session Mixshow 116 from DJ Luis Santiago - House-Classic House



KINGS ESSENTIAL MIXSHOW - HOUSE - DISCO HOUSE - JACKIN HOUSE - CHICAGO HOUSE - DJ LUIS SANTIAGO. Some DJ's just have that sizzle when they put their music together, the sizzle that sets them apart from other DJs who are just as qualified in their mixing ability yet their music choices don't elevate them.

Luis Santiago has that sizzle. Listen to Edition 116 of the House session Mixshow where you'll hear and feel Luis music cooking with just enough Tyme to get his new single in the mix "YesSir,YesSir". . Free to air on your stations and enjoy personally in the bar, car and gym. Recommended by Kings for Kings (you :)

House Session MixShow 116
By: Dj Luis Santiago

Dj Luis Santiago

1. Kanomarli – Live Your Life – iAmHouse/MPG
2. Fiorious, Honey Dijon – I’m Not Defeated, Pt. II
3. Mike Catherall – I Feel The Night – iAmHouse/MPG
4. Lambert & Handle, Makson – Destroy The Disco Remix EP
5. Terry Lex, Wasabi – Look At You
6. Narf Zayd, Buba DJ – Love Is The Message
7. DJ Q With Barbara Tucker – Work That Body – iAmHouse/MPG
8. Block & Crown, Adri Block – Swing To Our HipHouse
9. Dj Luis Santiago – YesSir,YesSir – iAmHouse/MPG
10. Alex Peace, Brian Boncher – Street Love
11. Samo – What A Feeling
12. Glenn Sweety G Toby, Roland & Brother Rich – Watch This – iAmHouse/MPG

13. Alexny – Don’t Forget


DJ Luis Santiago live on Spotify


House Session Mixshow 116 from DJ Luis Santiago - House-Classic House

Please log in to listen all media, give feedback and access downloads.