Skip to navigation.

House Session Mixshow 120 from DJ Luis Santiago (House-Classic House-Disco House)



KINGS ESSENTIAL MIXSHOW - HOUSE - JACKIN HOUSE - DISCO HOUSE - CHICAGO HOUSE - An fantastic brand new Luis Santiago mixshow to broadcast on your stations from DJ Luis Santiago. 13 tracks perfectly mixed to light up and enrich your soul for an hour. Free to air on your stations and enjoy personally in the bar, car and gym. Fully recommended by Kings for the Kings & Queens of House music. Bravo Luis, great track choices.

HSMS 120
Dj Luis Santiago

1. Micky More, Andy Tee, Angela Johnson - The Only One - Glitterbox
2. Glenn Friscia & Alex Kouros - Nothing Is The Same - iAmHouse/MPG
3. George Calle - Ah Thing - iAmHouse/MPG
4. Mark Funk, Makito - For Your Love - Zero Eleven Records
5. Nicola Fasano, Yuga, Mr. Saccardo - Saved My Life
6. Bad Boy Bill, Gettoblaster - Hustling For Horns
7. Dj Luis Santiago - Got To Have It - iAmHouse/MPG
8. Dj Rocky B - Where I Want To Be - iAmHouse/MPG
9. Crazibiza, House Of Prayers - Let’s Play House
10. Block & Crown, Denise Rochelle - Always There
11. Dole & Nom - Together OneTime
12. WestEnd 40 - Lovely Day - iAmHouse/MPG
13. Rob Boskamp - Lovely Feeling

live on Traxsource


House Session Mixshow 120 from DJ Luis Santiago - House-Classic House

Please log in to listen all media, give feedback and access downloads.