Skip to navigation.

Kings Of Clubs Mixshow by DJ Mikey Gallagher (18-21) House

Mixshows MIXSHOW


HOUSE - CLUB HOUSE - Los Angeles DJ Mikey Gallagher delivers show number 21 of 2018 for your Stations with a perfectly blended show of tracks including many that are still available on Free to broadcast to your audiences around the world. Recommended by Kings

Kings Of Clubs Mixshow by DJ Mikey Gallagher (18-21) playlist

01. Kanomarli feat. Richard Rogers - Thinking About Your Love (House Mix)
02. Purple Disco Machine - Dished (Male Stripper) (Extended Mix)
03. Bob Sinclar n Steve Edwards - World Hold On (Vintage Culture & Dubdogz Extended Mix)
04. Vibonacci n Starward - Rampage (MASiiVO Remix)
05. DEL-30 - You Won't Regret (Original Mix)
06. Jena Rose - Reasons (Angel Manuel PRIVATE House Remix)
07. Roco Bene - Have The Faith (Jochen Simms Remix)
08. Flashmob - The Lone Brazilian (Original Mix)
09. Martina Camargo, Dennis Cruz - El Sueno (Original Mix)
10. DJ Georgie Porgie - El Tumbao (Afro Latin Mix)
11. Weiss - Feel My Needs (Original Mix)



Subscribe to our weekly Kings Mixshow on iTunes



Please log in to listen all media, give feedback and access downloads.