Skip to navigation.

Kings Of Clubs Mixshow by DJ Mikey Gallagher (18-37) HOUSE

Mixshows HOUSE, Mixshow-Podcast


HOUSE - CLUB HOUSE - Los Angeles DJ Mikey Gallagher delivers show # 37 of 2018 for your Stations with a perfectly blended show of tracks including many that are still available on Kings Of Spins. This great show from Mikey is free to broadcast for your audiences around the world. Recommended by Kings

Kings Of Clubs Mixshow - Mikey Gallagher (18-37) Playlist

01. Invisible Mans Band - All Night Thing (1979 Disco Purrfection)
02. DJ Disciple n Gilbert Le Funk ft Arnold Jarvis - Dont Go Under (Juloboy Remix)
03. The Destin8tion n DJ Ruff ft Terrell Elliston -Thank God For This Music (DJ Disciple Feel Real Remix)
04. REC x DJ Sneak - Funky Rhythm (Ralph Myerz 5am Eternal ReWork)
05. Aretha Franklin - Deeper Love (Disco Pirates Ext Remix)
06. La Bouche - Night After Night (Jerry Ropero Latin House Remix)
07. Made By Pete feat. Jem Cooke - So Long (Audiojack Remix)
08. OFFAIAH - Work It Out (Club Mix)
09. Roberto Surace, Blackchild (ITA) - Do The Konga (Original Mix)
10. ELAX - Reaktor (Original Mix)
11. Kelis, Freejak - My Milkshake (Leftwing & Kody Remix)


Subscribe to our weekly Kings Mixshow on iTunes


Kings Of Clubs Mixshow by DJ Mikey Gallagher (18-37) HOUSE

Please log in to listen all media, give feedback and access downloads.