Skip to navigation.

Kings Of Spins Mixshow by DJ Mikey Gallagher (18-38) HOUSE

Mixshows HOUSE, Mixshow-Podcast


HOUSE - CLUB HOUSE - Los Angeles DJ Mikey Gallagher delivers show # 38 of 2018 for your Stations with a perfectly blended show of tracks including many that are still available on Kings Of Spins. This great show from Mikey is free to broadcast for your audiences around the world. Recommended by Kings

Kings Of Spins Mixshow DJ Mikey Gallagher (18-38) playlist

01. Hande Yener - Love Always Wins (DASCO Remix)
02. DJ Disciple and Dawn Tallman - Whole World Party (DJ Disciple Le Souk 2018 Mix)
03. Sam Skilz and Groove Salvation - I Need U (Original)
04. The Rua - All I Ever Wanted (7md Bass In Your Face Mix)
05. La Bouche - Night After Night (Jerry Ropero Latin House Remix)
06. Chusap - You Know Its Time (Original)
07. Chris Cox-Lee Dagger ft Ollie James - Messin with My Mind (Fenix Dub Mix)
08. REC x DJ Sneak - Funky Rhythm (Ralph Myerz 5am Eternal ReWork)
09. Bear Who ft Fuzzy Cufflinxxx - Bad 4 Me (BearWho Beat The Drum Mix)
10. Claptone feat. Tender - Stay The Night (Mihalis Safras Remix)
11. Tello - Wrong & Right (The Cube Guys Remix)
12. Krystal Klear - Neutron Dance (Original)


Subscribe to our weekly Kings Mixshow on iTunes


Kings Of Clubs Mixshow by DJ Mikey Gallagher (18-38) HOUSE

Please log in to listen all media, give feedback and access downloads.