Skip to navigation.

Kings Of Spins Mixshow by DJ Mikey Gallagher (18-41) HOUSE

Mixshows HOUSE, Mixshow-Podcast


HOUSE - CLUB HOUSE - Los Angeles DJ Mikey Gallagher delivers show # 41 of 2018 for your Stations with a perfectly blended show of tracks including many that are still available on Kings Of Spins. This great show from Mikey is free to broadcast for your audiences around the world. Recommended by Kings

Kings Of Spins Mixshow by DJ Mikey Gallagher
(18-41) Playlist

01. Dan Hartman - Vertigo Relight My Fire 1979 Disco Purrfection Version 
02. Chusap - You Know Its Time (Original)
03. REC x DJ Sneak - Funky Rhythm (Ralph Myerz 5am Eternal ReWork)
04. Aretha Franklin - Deeper Love (Disco Pirates Ext Remix)
05. Bear Who ft Fuzzy Cufflinxxx - Bad 4 Me (BearWho Beat The Drum Mix)
06. Jaki Nelson - Dancing With Strangers (StoneBridge n Damien Hall Ext Mix)
07. Sam Skilz and Groove Salvation - I Need U (Original)
08. La Bouche - Night After Night (Jerry Ropero Latin House Remix)
09. The Rua - All I Ever Wanted (7md Bass In Your Face Mix)
10. DJ Disciple and Dawn Tallman - Whole World Party (DJ Disciple Le Souk 2018 Mix)
11. OFFAIAH - Work It Out (Club Mix)
12. Capital Cities - Drop Everything (Galestian Remix)


Subscribe to our weekly Kings Podcast on iTunes


Kings Of Spins Mixshow by DJ Mikey Gallagher (18-41) HOUSE

Please log in to listen all media, give feedback and access downloads.