Skip to navigation.

KNOX New York Deep and Soulful Mixshow 67 - Soulful-Deep House

Mixshows MIXSHOW



FROM NEW YORK WEEKLY MIXSHOW. KNOX delivers show # 67with 12 new tracks especially chosen and blended together to create a perfect 1 hour show for your radio stations to broadcast freely. Kicking off with My Battle by Roberto Paris, Be You by Pinto then Into I'm the one by George Cynnamon running through a total of 12 tracks before closing on Welcome To My Disco by DJ Fopp and Jamaica Funk - Angelo Ferrari. Fully recommended by Kings of Spins for all true House music lovers..

KNOX New York Deep & Soulful Mixshow 67 playlist

01- My Battle - Roberto Paris
02 - Be You - Pinto
03 - I'm the one - George Cynnamon 
P4 - Old Skoolin’ - Soul De Marin
05 - Love the way - Milty Evans, Brian Boucher
06 - Joy of life - Mighty Real
07 - Eternal (Vox Dub) - Knox
08 - We are one - Blaze, USAUFL, Sean McCabe
09 - Get to know ya - DJ E Clyps, Anya V
10 - On the frontline - Block & Crown
11 - Welcome to my disco - DJ Fopp
12 - Jamaica funk - Angelo Ferrari



Please log in to listen all media, give feedback and access downloads.