Skip to navigation.

KNOX New York Deep and Soulful Mixshow 77 - Soulful-Deep House

Mixshows MIXSHOW


A DEEP SOULFUL HOUSE WEEKLY MIXSHOW FROM NEW YORK. KNOX delivers the magic of show # 77 with 12 new tracks. This week's show kicks off with ATFC, David Penn "Hip Cats" into Brooklyn Classic "Too Strong" into Dirty Secrets "On Your Mind" before running into the mix and eventually closing on Super Drug "Magic" into John Coulter "Watcha Gonna Do" and finally Andy Roda, Jerome Sydenham - Fired Up ft Dorry Lyles.. Perfection for the summer beach bars and your shows. Still available check out the summer delicious KNOX - Lost Without You - KHM (Soulful House) still available on Kings via the preview and Previous Link.

New York Deep & Soulful Mixshow 77 - Playlist

01 - ATFC, David Penn - Hip Cats
02 - Brooklyn Classic - Too Strong
03 - Dirty Secrets - On Your Mind
04 - DJ Bee, Angelo Ferreri - God Is Black
05 - Johan S - Play Me Down
06 - Timmy Regisford, Lynn Lockamy, Sean McCabe - At The Club
07 - Bass Funk - Crazy
08 - Ben Delay - To Be Free
09 - Andy Caldwell - Don’t You Love Me
10 - Super Drug - Magic
11 - Watcha Gonna Do - John Coulter 
12 - Andy Roda, Jerome Sydenham - Fired Up ft Dorry Lyles


Previous #1 on Kings Top 20 Club Chart

KNOX - Lost Without You - KHM (Soulful House)


Please log in to listen all media, give feedback and access downloads.