Skip to navigation.

House Session Mixshow 114 from DJ Luis Santiago - House-Classic House



KINGS ESSENTIAL MIXSHOW - HOUSE - DISCO HOUSE - JACKIN HOUSE - CHICAGO HOUSE - DJ LUIS SANTIAGO. The 114 edition of the excellent House session Mixshow from Luis who delivers those feel-good vibes for us all across 14 tracks beautifully blended together with some MPG classics thrown in for another chance to hear them again. Free to air on your stations and enjoy personally like we do... 

House Session Mix Show Playlist
Session 114 DJ Luis Santiago

1. Agua Sin Gas By Antoine Clamaran - Shake It - SpaceDisco
2. Romy Black - The Love Test - Souluxe
3. Kanomarli - Hey - iAmHouse/MPG
4. Namara - Alright - Let There Be House Records
5. Hondo Vega, Georgie Porgie - Moody - Naughty Boy Music
6. Jolyon Petch, Mind Electric, Amy Pearson - What Do You Feel - Hot Sunday Records
7. Glenn Sweety G Toby, Roland & Brother Rich - Watch This - iAmHouse/MPG
8. Moon Rocket - Remember The Rain - Mood Funk Records
9. Kevin McKay, Joshua (UK) - Such a Good Feeling - Glasgow Underground
10. Dj Georgie Porgie Presents Ladee - Higher - iAmHouse/MPG
11. Bad Boy Bill, Milty Evans, Brian Boncher - Funky Music - White Beard Records
12. Calvin Harris, Rag’n’Bone - Giant - Purple Disco Machine
13. Georgie Porgie, Barbara Tucker - Love One Another - iAmHouse/MPG
14. Aaron K Grey - Ride Like The Wind - Quantize Recs

New music and links for Luis


DJ Luis Santiago on Traxsource


House Session Mixshow 114 from DJ Luis Santiago - House-Classic House

Please log in to listen all media, give feedback and access downloads.