Skip to navigation.

KNOX New York Deep and Soulful Mixshow 72 - Soulful-Deep House



DEEP SOULFUL HOUSE - KNOX FROM NEW YORK WEEKLY MIXSHOW. KNOX delivers show # 72 including 13 new tracks especially chosen to create a perfect one hour show for your radio stations to broadcast freely around the world. This week's show kicks off with American Boy by Body Heat Gang Band into Coffee Time by Crackazat then California by Illyus & Barrientos running into the mix before eventually closing onBad Vanilla by Micky More into Love Shy by Kristine Blond, SamDivine, Cassimm into I Miss You by Full Intention and finally Got The Feeling by Daniel Dash. We love this show on Kings. Real music vibes for folks who feel music.... Don't forget to check out KNOX's new track release "My Emotions" which is riding high on the Charts and is still available from Kings - check the previous link...

KNOX New York Deep and Soulful Mixshow 72 - playlist

01 - American Boy - Body Heat Gang Band
02 - Coffee Time - Crackazat
03 - California - Illyus & Barrientos
04 - Shine Bright in the night - Industry Standard, Tuff Vibes
05 - Unconditionally - Guilio Bonaccio,Malonie Daniels, Stephanie Coke
06 - Colors Of love - The Layabouts, Portia Monique, Mood II Swing 
07 - Fall in love - Will Dawson
08 - On the edge - Josh Butler, Kerrie Anne
09 - They is house - Nhiangano, Zullumafia, Miss Patty
10 - Bad Vanilla - Micky More
11 - Love Shy - Kristine Blond, SamDivine, Cassimm
12 - I miss you - Full Intention
13 - Got The Feeling - Daniel Dash



KNOX New York Deep and Soulful Mixshow 72 - Soulful-Deep House.mp3

Please log in to listen all media, give feedback and access downloads.