Skip to navigation.

Warner Newman - Runaway - Lukey Boy Recs (Club House-Trap)

Tracks Club House, Pop, Trap

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5c_QuHcQ7Zk

350.jpg


CLUB HOUSE ​- TRAP - ANTHEMIC POP VOCAL. The Freejak Radio Mix is awesome on this release from Lukey Boy Records with their artist​ Warner Newman who has written the song himself to highlight the plightful lives of Homeless souls. Very poignant, especially for this time of the year as we head in the the Christmas period and very cold weather in many parts of the world. Warren has earned himself a great deal of support radio and online media. Check out that Freejak mix or the Original and the Loop G Trap mix. Recommended sincerely by Kings...

Warner Newman - Runaway Freejak Radio Edit  10A 122 Club House
Warner Newman - Runaway Loop G Remix 10A 132 Trap
Warner Newman - Runaway Original Mix  10A  95 Anthemic Pop

Played on.Kiss Fm UKZM TOP 40  (DAY TIME RADIO) New Zealand BBC RADIO UK 
http://www.warnernewman.com/
http://www.twitter.com/warnernewmann
https://www.facebook.com/warnernewmanofficial
Vevo ( Short 4K Film ) Directed & Written by Warner Newman - http://www.vevo.com/artist/warner-newman
Youtube video link. ( Short video ) Directed & Written by Warner Newman https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5c_QuHcQ7Zk
Out now on
iTunes - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/run-away-single/id1144313400
Google Play - https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Warner_Newman_Run_Away?id=Bir5mkxktiiy6rlyqmcn6qa2bbi
Spotify spotify:track:2ZdEnGD5shhENZw4wQKBRh
Press Release & Reviews.
Record of the Day UK - http://www.recordoftheday.com/record-of-the-day/2016-09-12/runaway2016
Fame Magazine - http://www.famemagazine.co.uk/2016/09/16/fm-premiere-warner-newmans/
Stuff.co.nz
( New Zealands Biggest online magazine )
http://www.stuff.co.nz/entertainment/music/85422756/Warner-Cornish-is-dead-long-live-Warner-Newman

Press Party Interview -
http://www.pressparty.com/pg/newsdesk/samanthagia/view/160190/?isword=y

Vevo  ( Top 40 independent Playlist )
http://www.vevo.com/artist/warner-newman

Press Party - http://www.pressparty.com/pg/newsdesk/samanthagia/view/159932/?isword=y
Pop Wrapped - http://popwrapped.com/warner-newman-runaway-support-womens-aid/
Cliché Magazine - http://www.music.clichemag.com/warner-newman-runaway/
This is the Latest - http://thisisthelatest.com/2016/10/warner-newman-releases-the-video-for-runaway-in-support-of-womens-aid/
Female First - http://www.femalefirst.co.uk/music/features/warner-new-man-exclusive-guest-blog-tackling-domestic-abuse-through-music-999215.html
Women's Aid - https://www.womensaid.org.uk/i-wont-stand-domestic-abuse-i-wont-accept-2/
Paste Magazine - https://www.pastemagazine.com/articles/2016/10/warner-newman-runawaymp4.html
CaesarLivenLoud - http://www.caesarlivenloud.com/2016/10/warner-newman-premieres-runaway-music-video.html
Daily Motion - http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x4vyj9w_warner-newman-runaway_music
Beat 100 - http://www.beat100.com/watch-video/warner-newman---run-away_10132118/
Fame Magazine - http://www.famemagazine.co.uk/2016/09/16/fm-premiere-warner-newmans/
What they are saying about Runaway.

PopJustice - Warner Newman Runaway - This is a cracking pop track 
Vanity Hype - Really likes the Warner Newman's vibe, Can't wait for the album releases.
Renowned For Sound - WN is the one to watch in 2017! 
Stuff NZ - Runaway' delivers a stark poignant message.
Record Of The Day UK - Stunning song that'll stay with you long after its first play.

Listen

Please log in to listen all media, give feedback and access downloads.